Lumbee River Conference for American Indian Women of Proud Nations
HomeAboutSchedulePresenters/SpeakersRegistrationSponsors and ExhibitorsPlanning Committee
Lumbee River  
  Lumbee River

Register Today!

AIWPN Lapel Pins for Sale ($5 each)

Conference Logo

Find AIWPN on FacebookFollow AIWPN on Twitter

Planning Committee


Kay Freeman

Lana Dial

Janice Schroeder

Committee Members

Chief Dr. Ogletree Richardson, Chair

Alfred Richardson, Co-Chair

Archie Lynch, Treasurer

A. Kay Richardson Oxendine, Secretary

Rev. John Lee

Sunshine Richardson

Priscilla Faye Richardson

Montenia Lynch

Rev. Michael Richardson

Karen Harley

Glenda Evans



Return to Top of Page

Lumbee River  

Home | About | Schedule | Presenters/Speakers | Registration | Sponsors and Exhibitors | Planning Committee

Last Updated: Sunday, May 29, 2016